Contact Us

2020/21 Membership Fees

Junior & girls cricket information

Frequently Asked Questions

Scorer's Cheat Sheet

Send Golden Grove CC an email.

Got something Club-related that should go on social media?  Email to the Club here.

 

Image

 
  Patron
Paula Luethen

Member for King

 https://www.paulaluethen.com.au/
 

Image

 
 

President
Rick Moran

president@goldengrovecc.asn.au

 

 

Image

 
 

Vice President
Hamish McAndie

vice.president@goldengrovecc.asn.au
 

Image

 
  Chairperson
Sharon Seesman

chairperson@goldengrovecc.asn.au

 

Image

 
 

Secretary
Gavin Lynch

ggcc@goldengrovecc.asn.au
0490 067 724
 

Image

 
 

Treasurer
Graeme Lynch

treasurer@goldengrovecc.asn.au

 

 

Image

 
 

General Committee 
Ian Henderson

 
 

Image

 
 

General Committee
Darryl Angel

 
 

Image

 
 

General Committee
Ben Whitehead

 
 

Image

 
 

General Committee
Sam Johns

 
 

Image

 
 

Senior Coach
Jack Churchill

senior.coach@goldengrovecc.asn.au

 

 

Image

 
 

Junior Co-ordinator & NEJCA Representative
Vicki Venning

juniors@goldengrovecc.asn.au
  Image  
  Child Safety Officer
Ben Whitehead
child.safety@goldengrovecc.asn.au
 

Image

Senior Player Representative
Bradley Cousins

Click here to see what the Senior Payer Representative does

Club Bank account details:

Account name: 
Golden Grove Cricket Club Inc

BSB and Account number:  
633-000 152612172

Please remember to use SURNAME AND AGE GROUP as a reference when paying fees.