Rick Moran Trophy

Inaugurated in 2010/11, this is awarded to the most valuable Under 17 player.

The trophy is named for Rick Moran - current President - who has contributed a significant amount to junior cricket at Golden Grove.

2010/11 Jarrad Indraratne
2011/12 Jordan Indraratne
2012/13 Jake Richards
2013/14 Adam Whitehead
2014/15 Dylan Holliday
2015/16 Jack Coppins
2016/17 No team - not awarded
2016/17 No team - not awarded