

Teams are selected based on on-field performances over the course of the decade.

DECADE	TEAM	
1999/00 - 2008/09	Ian Hastie (c) Gavin Lynch (vc) Pat Cardillo Craig Jomartz Scott Fountain Shane Yap	Sasha Pazeski Ben Lynch George Eden (wk) Paul Cree Eddie Ward Mark Howard (12th man)
2009/10 - 2018/19	Brad Anderson Wayne Meakin Ben Whitehead Jarrod Salter Ben Lynch (vc) Jack Churchill	Graeme Lynch (c) (wk) Alex Higgins Tom Neadley Eddie Ward Gavin Lynch Craig Jomartz (12th man)