

## The FCs



Inaugurated in 2009/10, the FCs (Fierce Clubman) recognises those in the Club who have demonstrated commitment to the non-cricket aspects of the Club, such as fundraising and Club events. Each season, the existing FCs nominate and vote for new FCs as appropriate.

This is a purely ceremonial title (unlike Life Membership) and does not give the recipient any special privileges. However, the Club believes that is important to recognise those who contribute to the off-field success of the Club.

SEASON INDUCTED	NAME	FC NAME
2009/10	Scott Ryan	FC Bangers
	Matt Bradbrook	FC Double-B
	Graeme Lynch	FC Grum
	Gavin Lynch	FC Gabby-Jay
	Ben Lynch	FC Boy
	Chris Lynch	FC Tubby
	Rick Moran	FC Prez
	Jack Churchill	FC Weapon
	Sam Woods	FC Stiffy
	David Trzensinski	FC Trigga
2010/11	Carl Neadley	FC Carloz
	Geoff Herbert	FC Sherbs
2011/12	Sean Sommer	FC Fist Pumps
	Brad Anderson	FC Pamgry
	Cheryl Moran	FC Cher
	Jan Lynch	FC Ma
2012/13	Jamie Salter	FC Senior Salts
	Mike Newbery	FC Hollywood
	George Eden	FC Gee
2013/14	Darryl Angel	FC Dazzling
	Sharon Seedsman	FC Seeds-Ma
2014/15	No inductees	
2015/16	No inductees	
2016/17	Wayne Meakin	FC Cow
	Damien Stamato	FC Damo
2017/18	No inductees	
2018/19	Craig Jomartz	FC Ringo

2019/20	No inductees	
2020/21	Ian Henderson	FC Hendo
2021/22	No inductees	
2022/23	No inductees	