

## **Under 17 / Under 18 team of the year**

SEASON	TEAM	
2010/11 In batting order	Jarrad Indraratne (c) Jack Holliday (vc) Sean Nottle Jordan Indraratne Ben Whitehead Kallen Pinder	Adam Brugioni Jarrod Salter (wk) Iain Quick Brad Cousins Codey Marchesi Tom Durrant (12th)
2011/12 - 2015/16	The Under 17 Team of the Year was not named from 2011/12 to 2015/16 as the Club only had one Under 17 team	
2016/17 - 2018/19	The Under 17 Team of the Year was not named from 2016/17 to 2018/20 as the Club did not have an Under 17 team	
	Changed to an Under 18 competition	
2019/20 - 2020/21	The Under 18 Team of the Year was not named from 2019/20 to 2020/21 season as the Club did not have an Under 18 team	