George Eden Trophy

Inaugurated in 2008/09, this award is named after George Eden - Life Member and former Chairman.  Prior to this, George would pull money out of his own pocket to present to people he believed deserved recognition.  The award recognises an outstanding contribution to the Club off the field.

2008/09 Rick Moran
2009/10 Rick Moran
2010/11 Rick Moran
2011/12 Jay Indraratne
2012/13 Rick Moran
2013/14 Graeme Lynch
2014/15 Rick Moran
2015/16 Sharon Seedsman
2016/17 Graeme Lynch
2017/18 Craig Jones
2018/19 Gavin Lynch